Board

2019-2020 CHAMBER OFFICERS

President

LISA BRYANT

Pontotoc Progress

Vice President

SCHERRIE GOREE

1st Choice Bank

Secretary / Treasurer

KIM BEDFORD

Browning Funeral Home

Past President

ASHLEY CLOWERS

NMMC – Pontotoc

2019-2020 CHAMBER BOARD OF TRUSTEES

2019-2020 CHAMBER BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Jason Clements

1200 Magnolia Way, Blue Springs, MS 38828

jason.clements@toyota.com

 

Scherrie Goree

P.O. Box 29, Pontotoc, MS 38863

scherrie@firstchoice.bank

 

Jeremy Kidd

2674 Dillard Rd, Belden, MS 38826

jkidd@csa1.com

 

Whitney Smith

whitneywsmith@bellsouth.net

 

Patty Turk

20 Old Hwy 15, Ecru, MS 38841

pattyturkproperties@gmail.com

 

Kim Bedford

P.O. Box 510, Pontotoc, MS 38863

bedfordK14@gmail.com

 

Terri Bowen

P.O. Box 515, Randolph, MS 38864

thbowen84@gmail.com

 

Lisa Bryant

P.O. Box 210, Pontotoc, MS 38863

lisa.bryant@journalinc.com

 

Ashley Clowers

P.O. Box 790, Pontotoc, MS 38863

ashley_clowers@yahoo.com

 

James Elzie

P.O. Box 718, Pontotoc, MS 38863

jelzie@pepa.com

 

Amanda Kyle

amandakyle50@yahoo.com

 

Bruce Peters

1882 Hwy 15 N, Pontotoc, MS 38863

brucepeters@bankpontotoc.com

 

Holly Wright

353 Hwy 15 N, Pontotoc, MS 38863

holly.wright@mississippicare.net

 

Ryan Bramlett

371 Hwy 15 N, Pontotoc, MS 38863

sydneisgrillandcatering@gmail.com

 

Adam Simmons

P.O. Box 270, Pontotoc, MS 38863

adam.simmons@renasant.com

 

Nathan White

P.O. Box 718, Pontotoc, MS 38863

nlwhite@pepa.com

DSC_0259

CHAMBER/MAIN STREET BOARD OF TRUSTEES

2016 - 2017

President – Bryan McCutchen, BancorpSouth
Vice-President – Beth L. Waldo, Individual
Secretary/Treasurer – Corey Wages, 1st Choice Bank
Director — Ellen Russell

Board Members:

Lisa Bryant, Daily Journal/Pontotoc Progress
Ashley Clowers, NMHS Pontotoc
Alisha Galloway, Ridgecrest Ins
Grant Garner, Real Estate
Susan Johnstone, Individual
Bryan McCutchen, BancorpSouth
Dan Owen, Ashley MFG
Wanda Parker, Parker Architecture
Corey Wages, 1st Choice Bank
Beth L. Waldo, Individual
Ashley Weaver, Pure Bliss
Nathan White, PEPA
June Williamson, Piggly Wiggly
Jane Winston, Bodock B&B
Johnny Wilder, PEPA
Sidra Winter, Attorney at Law
Rebecca Brantley, Three Rivers
Josh West, Economic Developer Three Rivers
Ellen Russell, dir Chamber/Main Street

EXC. Committee:

Bryan McCutchen
Beth L. Waldo
Corey Wages
Sidra P. Winter
Ellen Russell

Ex-Officious Members:

Billy Berry, Toccopola
Michelle Bievens, Supt. PHS
Johnny Coleman, Thaxton
Harry N. Corder, Algoma
Ricky Ferguson, Pontotoc Co.
Ben Logan, Sherman
Brock Puckett, Supt. Co. School
Jeff Smith, Ecru
Jeff Stafford, Pontotoc
Wayne Stokes, Pontotoc Co.